Canadian Folk Songs for Young Voices Volume 2 - SA Download


This new series of Canadian folk songs is arranged for young choirs by noted Canadian composer, Craig Cassils. Each collection includes piano/vocal and reproducible vocal scores.  The CD includes performance and piano accompaniment tracks.

This is like getting 8 octavos for the price of a book/CD! 

Vol. 2 SA includes new arrangements of the following:

  • Donkey Riding
  • A Great Big Sea
  • She’s Like the Swallow
  • Little Old Sod Shanty
  • Riel’s Farewell
  • Old Grandma
  • Brave Wolf
  • I Went to the Market

To get your digital copy, add this product to your cart. After you go through the checkout process, go into your account. Click on your order number, a page will come up with a download button for your song kit.

    Your Price $25.00